PHARMACEUTICAL REVIEW

ISSN 2220-5187; We distribute and report the potential information of biological or life sciences – medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, nursing, veterinary, food, livestock, agriculture and public health. We publish the most current news, innovations, interviews and events (conferences, exhibitions, workshops, seminars). The professional bodies, business entrepreneurs, academic institutions and research organizations may contact us to market their events and business. We will help you to promote and advertise your products and services.


Leave a comment

SUCCESSFUL IMPLEMENTATION STRATEGY FOR THE PREVENTION OF SURGICAL SITE INFECTIONS

In preparation for the World Health Organization teleclass, “SUCCESSFUL IMPLEMENTATION STRATEGY FOR THE PREVENTION OF SURGICAL SITE INFECTIONS “, you will need the following information:
Speaker: Prof. Sean Berenholtz, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore
Host:  Prof. Joseph Solomkin, University of Cincinnati, College of Medicine
Teleclass date: 17 February
Time: 1:30pm-2:30pm in New York / Toronto … 6:30pm in London … 7:30pm in Geneva
Teleclass Notes and access the Online Recording:
http://webbertraining.com/schedulep1.php?command=viewDocs&ID=1319
Bridge Lines:
646-519-5860 (North America)
+44-(0)20-3318-1973 (UK)
+41-22-53-31-249 (Europe)
+61-2-903-70154 (Australia)
+55-11-3958-2269 (Brazil)
+54-115-1993167 (Argentina)
PIN Code: 2016#
Please call 5 minutes before the start of the teleclass.
For assistance refer to: http://www.webbertraining.com/howtoc8.php
Sponsored by the WHO Infection Prevention and Control Global Unit.
Thanks to Patron Sponsors Sealed Air (www.sealedair.com), Virox Technology Inc. (www.virox.com), and the World Health Organization (www.who.int/gpsc/en).

Paul Webber
Webber Training Inc.
paul@webbertraining.com
www.webbertraining.com
800-363-5376 (North America)
+001 613-962-0437 (Global)
613-969-7465 (fax)